Blog 9

My 2nd blog of 2020! This week, I’ve been working on school designs. I claimed some new things should be added on school property. Some things we should add is a bike repair station, more open classrooms, and stairwell designs. The bike repair station can be used for the public and for students at school. More open classrooms would allow movement to be a lot easier. The main thing I would like to see added is stairwell lanes. I’m constantly getting stuck behind a slow person. If there was a lane for running and a lane for walking, it would be a lot faster and a lot more organized. 

Another thing I did this week was a short story. I put 2 words, “The end”. Most people see it as an end of the story. The end can mean a lot of things. Not just the end. The end can mean the end of something, the end can be a city in the future, and many other things that other people might see it as.

That is it for my 9th blog.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *