Blog day 6

This week, I have started an International sticker in Adobe Illustrator. What I am doing is a rip-off. It is when you would take a logo or sticker and change it but still have parts of it. I am taking “Daytona International Speedway” and turning it into a sticker for a skatepark. I am keeping the flags, (which might get changed later) and having the name of the skatepark as the font closest font to it. Then, where it says “International Speedway”, it will get turned into “Allentown, Pennsylvania”. This is not the first sticker I made though, I have made a rip-off sticker of “Canada Dry” and it is very similar to the way I am making this sticker. I took “Canada Dry” and had the name of the skatepark on it. I am doing this as a rip-off sticker.

That is it for my 6th blog.

Orginal.
Possible end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *